• Business Office


Department Announcements

  • Business Office

    Northwest Schools Business Office is located in the Administration Building at 6900 Rives Junction Road, Jackson, Michigan 49201. The Business Office is made up of the Finance Department, the Payroll Department and the Accounts Payable Department.

    Comments (-1)

Department Contacts

  • Carney, Kim - Business Manager     

    Business:  817-4700
    Email:  kim.carney@nwschools.org
    Address:  6900 Rives Junction Road
    Jackson, MI 49201
      Business Manager

     Dowding, Lori - Administrative Assistant

    Business:  817-4700
    Email:  lori.dowding@nwschools.org
    Address:  6900 Rives Junction Road
    Jackson, MI 49201
      Administrative Assistant

     Furnival, Patricia (Pat) - Central Office Secretary

    Business:  517-817-4700
    Email:  pat.furnival@nwschools.org
    Address:  6900 Rives Junction Rd.
    Jackson, MI 49201
      Central Office Secretary

    Heckaman, Mary Jo - Business Office Secretary

    Business:  517-817-4700
    Email:  maryjo.heckaman@nwschools.org
    Address:  6900 Rives Junction Rd.
    Jackson, MI 49201
      Business Office Secretary

    Lewis, Laurie - All Other Finance Questions

    Business:  817-4700
    Email:  laurie.lewis@nwschools.org
    Address:  6900 Rives Junction Road
    Jackson, MI 49201
      Director of Business & Finance

    Petersen, Lisa - Accounts Payable

    Business:  517-817-4935
    Email:  lisa.petersen@nwschools.org
    Address:  6900 Rives Junction Rd.
    Jackson, MI 49201
     

    Accts Payable/Compliance Mgr

    Stover, Deanna - Curriculum Office Secretary 

    Business:  817-4700
    Email:  deanna.stover@nwschools.org
    Address:  6900 Rives Junction Road
    Jackson, MI 49201
      Curriculum Office Secretary

    Vaughn, Kathy - Payroll Clerk 

    Business:  817-4700
    Email:  kathy.vaughn@nwschools.org
    Address:  6900 Rives Junction Road
    Jackson, MI 49201
      Payroll Clerk

     

Department Files