Northwest Community Schools Home Page
« December 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 




 
2014-2015 Administrative Team
(517) 817-4700

Mr. Geoff Bontrager  Superintendent  geoff.bontrager@nwschools.org
Mrs. Cari Bushinski Director of Curriculum  cari.bushinski@nwschools.org
Mr. Chris Galloway  Athletic Director  chris.galloway@nwschools.org
Ms. Christine Hughes Transportation Supervisor christine.hughes@nwschools.org
Mr. Mick Evans Facilities Supervisor michael.evans@nwschools.org
Mrs. Laurie Lewis Business Manager laurie.lewis@nwschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Petersen Compliance Manager lisa.petersen@nwschools.org
Mrs. Stacie Sward Special Ed Supervisor stacie.sward@jcisd.org
Mr. Paul Scholz Principal of Alternative High paul.scholz@nwschools.org
Mr. Scott Buchler Principal of NW High School scott.buchler@nwschools.org
Mr. Damien Hiram Assistant Principal NWHS damien.hiram@nwschools.org
Mr. Dan Brooks Principal of R.W. Kidder MS daniel.brooks@nwschools.org
Mr. Cory Parrott Assistant Principal/Athletic Director of R.W. Kidder MS cory.parrott@nwschools.org
Mr. Eric Kelly Principal of Northwest Elem. eric.kelly@nwschools.org
Mrs. Lorri McAlpine  Principal of Parnall Elem. lorri.mcalpine@nwschools.org
Mrs. Amy Marrison Director of NW Preschool  amy.marrison@nwschools.org
Mrs. Patti Russell Director of NW Food Service  patti.russell@nwschools.org
                 
              

           

                 

                
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management